Make your own free website on Tripod.com

[ Help Hanson ]


music@q94fm.com (204) 780 9436(WINNIPEG,CANADA)

92.3 Pro FM (401)224-1234 (PROVIDENCE,RI)

k101@c2i2.com (ARIZONA)

The-Q@1037.com

WBBM 96.3 B96, (CHICAGO)

**********************************

(312) 591-9696

WCBR 92.7 KISS FM, (CHICAGO)

************************************************************

1-877-927-KISS (toll free)

WTMX 101.9 THE MIX, (CHICAGO)
(all the hits, mostly adult contemp.)
****************************************
Request/Studio line (312) 591-6800
Studio Fax (312) 946-0202

(adult contemporary)
************************
kevin@windy100.com
susan@windy100.com

WLIT 93.9 The Lite, (CHICAGO)

********************************************
Listener Line (312 or 708 or 847) 591-WLIT
Listener Fax (312) 329-0267
or administrator@wlit.com

WDEK 92.5 The Right Music, DeKalb, IL
(plays popular hits, home of Cindy Crawford)
********************************************
wdek@tbcnet.com
Ryan ryanwdek@aol.com
(815) 756-HITS
*****************************************
Lite 94.3 in (MICHIGAN). the number is 1-800-595-7525
***********************************************************
* 93.3 KOB-FM:
1-505-843-9393

http://kobfm.nmsource.com/pages/talkback.htm [fill in this form]

* 97.3 KKSS KISS-FM:
requests@973.com
djlopez@973.com
http://www.973.com/
95.3 KUIC FM (Solano County -- Vacaville, Vallejo, Fairfield)
***EMAIL: kuicfm@kuicfm.com

100.5 The Zone (Sacramento)
***Goto http://www.radiozone.com
click on the comments link

leave your comment requesting the new hanson songs in the form

KGBY 92.5FM Sacramento:
***E-Mail: jwerth@chancellormedia.com

Alice 97.3 FM San Francisco
***E-Mail: studio@radioalice.com

KBAY 94.5 FM San Jose
***E-Mail: programming@94.5TheBay.com

LIVE 105 FM San Francisco
***E-Mail: live105@live105.com

KKIQ 101.7 FM San Francisco
***E-Mail: djs@kkiq.com

KZST 100 FM Santa Rosa
***E-Mail: comments@kzst.com
Music Director E-Mail: schaffer@kzst.com

90.5 FM The Edge Concord
***E-Mail: music@kvhs.com
Mix 96 FM Sacramento
***Goto website: http://www.kymx.com/index.html
Then click on feedback/comments
And leave your hanson songs request in the form to be submitted to the Program Director

http://www.z95.com (Vancouver, Canada)

http://www.worldcharts.com

musictalk@mtvmail.com (MTV)

ondemand@muchmusic.com (MUCHMUSIC CANADA)

fmmusic@integrityonline1.com [93.3 KOB FM, Albuquerque, NM, USA]
1590@kprt.com [Gospel/Pop music - KC, USA]

dimasktu@aol.com [KTU, NYC, USA]

Request@vh1.com [VH1: U.S.]

total@mtvmail.com [MTV: U.S.]

muchmail@muchmusic.com [Much Music: Canada]

info@ktu.com [KTU - NYC requests: U.S.]

request@mix93.com [Kansas City, MI: U.S.]

BopHQ@aol.com [Bop / B.B. magazine: U.S.]

lswdl@aol.com [David Letterman: U.S.]

mtv_requests@optusvision.com [MTV Australia]

Casey1110@aol.com [Casey's Countdown: U.S.]
radio@ckpr.com [Ontario (?), Canada]

groove@groove1031.com [103.1 Groove Radio, Los Angeles, U.S.]

radioz@telematic.com.pe [Peru]

studio@live95fm.com [Gulfport, Mississippi, U.S.]

*music@q94fm.com [Winnipeg, Manitoba, CANADA]*

backbeat.ceefax@bbc.co.uk [Beat Back, UK: magazine]

PlanetSound@Teletext.co.uk [Planet Sound, UK : magazine]

ondemand@muchmusic.com [On Demand, Canada, (requests)]

showgram@plj.com [WPLJ NYC 95.5, NYC]

Thepointfm@aol.com [The Point, 94.3, NYC, USA]

mtvamp@aol.com [MTV General email for questions, MTV U.S.]

email@oprah.com [Oprah, USA - Talk Show]

hitforsix@mtvne.com [VH1 Europe]

toptenmix@intercable.net [Mix 106.9FM, Mexico]

selectvideos@mtvne.com [MTV Europe]

hit_depo@hrt.hr [Croatia]

top20@hrt.hr [Croatia]

gzed@acay.com.au [Ground Zero - Video Hits, Australia] *

k101@c2i2.com [K101, Arizona, USA] *

bigman@pcnetinc.com [105.9, Springfield, Missouri, USA]

sustereo@mail.udg.mx [Guadalajara, Mexico]

~ 97.3 KISS FM (KKSS KISS-FM, New Mexico, U.S.) ~ *

requests@973.com (general requests)

tony@973.com (Tony Manero)

jackie@973.com (Jackie James)

carlos@973.com (Carlos Duran)

djlopez@973.com (DJ Lopez)



~ Z100: [100.3 Z100, NYC, USA] ~ *

lisat@z100.com

morning@z100.com (morning show)

lisat@z100.com

cubby@z100.com

kidkelly@z100.com

reno@z100.com

pjparty@z100.com



~ WPLJ (NY, U.S.) ~ *

writeus@plj.com (general mail)

bigshow@plj.com (morning show)

kristie@plj.com (request lunch hour show!)

fast@plj.com

showgram@plj.com (you have this one)

dannyonions@plj.com

davestewart@plj.com

promotions@plj.com (promotions department!)

music@plj.com (programing department)



Stations (Radio / Video):



http://kobfm.nmsource.com/pages/talkback.htm [U.S.]

http://www.kansascity.com/News_and_Media/Radios/ [List of Radio Stations, Kansas City, USA]

http://www.foxfamilychannel.com/basement/1rah0001.htm [U.S. - ]

http://www.openhouseparty.com [Open House Party: National / Worldwide]

http://www.mtv.com/mtv/tubescan/totalrequest/request.tin [MTV U.S.]

http://www.vh1.com/insidevh1/talkto/ [VH1 U.S. email list]

http://www.ktu.com [KTU: NYC Radio]

http://www.cnn.com/WorldBeat [CNN's World Beat Show]

http://www.1037.com [107.3 (???, U.S.)]

http://www.wape951.com [WAPE, FL, U.S.]

http://www.b94fm.com [Pittsburgh, PA, U.S.]

http://www.wpst.com [WPST NJ/PA 97.5, USA]

http://www.100fm.co.il [Israel]

http://www.inter.net.il/sites/radius1.ram [Israel: Audio]

http://www.inter.net.il/sites/radius.ram [Israel: Video]

http://www.rosieo.com [Rosie O'Donnell: U.S.]

http://www.oprah.com [Oprah: U.S.]

http://www.thedome.de [The Dome: Germany]

http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/mailroom/email_djs.html [UK Radio]

http://www.Q94FM.com/indexsat.html (Winnipeg, Manitoba) (CANADA)

http://www.mtv.com/mtv/feed/feedmusic2.html [MTV U.S. Feedback]

http://www.muchmusic.com/countdown/interactive/ [Much Music Countdown]

http://www.chumfm.com/drivers/TodaysBest.asp?ActivePage=Music [Much Music's Today's Best]

http://www.uglyphil.com [Ugly Phil's Top 30 - Australia]

http://www.wpst.com/requests.htm [97.5 WPST,Trenton & Philadephia, USA]

http://www.muchmoremusic.com [Much More Music - Canadian Video Station]

http://www.allmusic.com/index.html ["Search" for Hanson album and give 5 stars!]

http://www.961.com.au/ [96.1, Australia] *

http://www.kpty.com/ [Party Radio 103.9, Pheonix, AZ, USA] *

http://www.kbig104.com [K-BIG 104, Los Angeles, CA, USA] *

http://www.kpty.com [KPTY, AZ, USA] *

http://www.wxxl.com[WXXL, FL, USA] *

http://www.wa1a.com [107.1, FL, USA] *

http://www.carolina.cl [Radio Carolina, Chile]